newsletter.success.headline
newsletter.success.text
cancel booking
loading... X Player Players Unit Units
loading...

All trainings suspended
at skills.lab

Due to the current restrictions set by the Federal Government, all trainings and camps at skills.lab are temporarily suspended. Therefore, we had to cancel all booked trainings. Please follow our social media channels and website for further information about when the trainings and camps will resume. In the meantime: Stay home and stay safe! Your skills.lab team

Talent Development Summit 2024

Summit 20
Together we are exploring innovative and data-driven strategies for identifying and developing talent in football. From October 14-16, 2024 in the city of Graz (Austria).
How do clubs manage to identify young talent, develop them efficiently, and successfully integrate them into the first team? How can talent development become a successful model for sporting and economic success? And what role does a modern infrastructure play in this process? Let's talk about it!
Key facts
Essential information about this exclusive event focussing on a central topic in modern football.

All about Talents

The first international summit that is all about developing talent in football. Learn more about innovative approaches in Europe, the USA, China and the Middle East.

Talking development

Keynotes, panel discussions as well as interactive sessions - the Summit is all about content, so that you take home as many new perspectives and insights as possible.

Professional perspectives

Get in-depth insights from well-known experts and industry leaders representing clubs, associations and leagues.

Expand your network

The Summit is an invite-only event with exclusive welcome dinner, and side events in Graz and the picturesque landscape of southern Styria.
Meet the first speakers
Innovative minds from the world of football. The full programme and lineup will be published in the summer.
Tilman Tacke
Jochen Sauer
Martin Říha
More to come
Summit
Summit 2
Summit 22
Summit 21

Register now for the event

We will be addressing essential questions at the “Talent Development Summit” from October 14-16, 2024. Renowned experts from sports and science, from Europe, the USA, and China, will provide deep insights and discuss innovative approaches to talent development. We look forward to a lively exchange that will open new perspectives and demonstrate powerful strategies for clubs, leagues, and associations.

The event location

Summit 15

Anton Paar Technology Center

The exclusive keynotes and panel discussions will take place on 15 and 16 October 2024 in the event hall at Anton Paar's Technology Centre, which opened in 2023. The location is less than 10 minutes away from Graz Airport on the A9 motorway (Pyhrnautobahn) exit Graz-Webling. Graz Central Station is about 15 minutes away by car.

Talent development experience

Summit 11

skills.lab Wundschuh

At skills.lab Wundschuh, you can experience first-hand how skills.lab works with players to develop talent. We offer you the opportunity to try out our systems directly and are happy to give you an insight into our work with our partners. Just let us know what you are interested in and we will arrange a timeslot.

Welcome dinner (Monday, October 14)

Summit 17

"Sudhaus", Graz

On 14 October, we invite you to an exclusive welcome dinner at the Resturant "Sudhaus" by Anton Paar. Hand-brewed beer and excellent food can be enjoyed in a noble and pleasant atmosphere. The restaurant is special because of its the show brewery in the middle of the action and - on the other hand, a roof terrace with a breathtaking view and culinary delights.

An evening in the vineyards (Tuesday, October 15)

Summit 18

"Kogel 3", Leibnitz

Restaurant "Kogel 3" is quietly situated on the Kogelberg in the middle of idyllic vineyards. The refined, traditional cuisine with a modern touch always knows how to inspire. After the first Summit day on 15 October, we invite you to an evening dinner here, where you can review the day and exchange ideas with the other participants in a picturesque setting.
FAQ
How can I get a ticket for the Summit?
The Talent Development Summit is an invitation-only event. Simply fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.
How much does it cost to attend the Talent Development Summit?
Participation is by invitation after enquiry via the ticket form. The costs for travelling and for accommodation are to be covered by the participant. We will be happy to help you find suitable travel arrangements and can also send you a discounted hotel offer.
Where is the Summit taking place?
The summit will take place from 14 to 16 October in Graz, Austria. The keynotes and panel discussions will take place in the Anton Paar Technology Centre, and there will also be side events, for which there will be a bus transfer for all participants.
In which language will the Summit be held?
The keynotes and panel discussions at the Talent Development Summit will be held entirely in English.
What is the best way to arrive and depart?
You can reach Graz Airport via Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Munich, Vienna and Zurich, which is only a ten-minute drive from the Anton Paar Technology Center. Graz Central Station is also only 15 minutes by car from the venue. The address of the venue is Anton-Paar-Straße 20, 8054 Graz. If you opt for our hotel offer, you can easily walk from the hotel to the Anton Paar Technology Center.
Where can I get information about accommodation in Graz?
In the ticket enquiry form you can choose whether you would like to receive information about accommodation or not. If you select Yes, we will send you a personalised offer.
Where can I find the entire Summit programme?
The programme of the summit and the exact schedule will be continuously updated in the coming weeks and published on this page.
Can I become a speaker at the Summit or take part in a panel discussion?
If you would like to become a speaker or are interested in taking part in a panel discussion, simply send us an enquiry to [email protected].
What about food and beverages on site?
All participants will be provided with food and beverages throughout the event. On 14 October, there will be a welcome dinner in the Sudhaus restaurant right next to the Anton Paar Technolgy Center. On 15 October, we also invite you to an exclusive evening in the vineyards in the south of Styria.
How long can I sign up for the Summit?
You can request a ticket for the Summit until 22. September. Simply fill out the contact form and we will get back to you.

Register now for the event

Just fill out the form and we will get back to you.
Summit request
*
1 Participant

By submitting the inquiry, you agree that skills.lab uses your personal data for the purpose of processing your request promptly and satisfactorily, as well as for contacting you. Further information can be found in the Privacy Policy.

Any questions?
If you have any questions about the Talent Development Summit, please email us at [email protected].

newsletter.success.headline
newsletter.success.text
Buchung abbrechen
wird geladen... X Spieler Spieler Einheit Einheiten
loading...

Ausgesetzter Trainingsbetrieb
im skills.lab

Aufgrund der aktuellen Einschränkungen rund um die Verbreitung des Corona-Virus ist auch der Trainingsbetrieb im skills.lab eingestellt. Alle vereinbarten Trainings mussten daher leider abgesagt werden. Auf unserer Website sowie auf unseren Social Media Kanälen halten wir euch auf dem Laufenden, wann der Trainingsbetrieb wieder aufgenommen wird. In der Zwischenzeit: Bleibt zu Hause und bleibt gesund! Euer skills.lab Team

Talent Development Summit 2024

Summit 20
Gemeinsam erkunden wir innovative und datenbasierte Strategien im Scouting und in der Talententwicklung im Fußball. Vom 14. bis 16. Oktober 2024 in Graz.
Wie gelingt es Vereinen, junge Talente zu entdecken, sie effizient zu fördern und erfolgreich in die erste Mannschaft zu integrieren? Wie kann Talententwicklung zu einem sportlichen und wirtschaftlichen Erfolgsmodell werden? Und welche Rolle spielt eine moderne Infrastruktur in diesem Prozess? Reden wir darüber!
Die wichtigsten Fakten
Alles Wichtige zum Event, das sich mit einem zentralen Thema im modernen Fußball auseinandersetzt.

Talente im Fokus

Der erste internationale Summit, bei dem sich alles um die Talententwicklung im Fußball dreht. Erfahren Sie mehr über innovative Erfolgsmodelle aus Europa, den USA, China und dem Nahen Osten.

Entwicklung im Fokus

Keynotes, Podiumsdiskussionen und interaktive Sessions - beim Summit dreht sich alles um Inhalte, damit Sie möglichst viele neue Perspektiven und Erkenntnisse mit nach Hause nehmen.

Professionelle Perspektiven

Sie erhalten ausführliche Einblicke von bekannten Experten und Branchenführern aus Vereinen, Verbänden und Ligen.

Erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk

Der Summit ist eine Veranstaltung nur für geladene Gäste mit einem exklusiven Welcome-Dinner und Nebenveranstaltungen in Graz und in der wunderschönen Südsteiermark.
Bereits bestätigte Speaker
Innovative Köpfe aus der Welt des Fußballs. Das vollständige Programm wird in den kommenden Wochen veröffentlicht.
Tilman Tacke
Jochen Sauer
Martin Říha
More to come
Summit
Summit 2
Summit 22
Summit 21

Jetzt für das Event registrieren

Auf dem "Talent Development Summit" vom 14. bis 16. Oktober 2024 beschäftigen wir uns mit den wesentlichen Fragen. Renommierte Experten aus Sport und Wissenschaft, aus Europa, den USA und China, geben tiefe Einblicke und diskutieren innovative Ansätze zur Talententwicklung . Wir freuen uns auf einen regen Austausch, der neue Perspektiven eröffnen und wirkungsvolle Strategien für Vereine, Ligen und Verbände aufzeigen soll.

Der Veranstaltungsort

Summit 15

Anton Paar Technologiezentrum

Die exklusiven Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen finden am 15. und 16. Oktober 2024 in der Veranstaltungshalle des 2023 eröffneten Technologiezentrums von Anton Paar statt. Die Location liegt weniger als 10 Minuten vom Flughafen Graz entfernt an der A9 (Pyhrnautobahn) Ausfahrt Graz-Webling. Der Grazer Hauptbahnhof ist ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt.

Talententwicklung in der Praxis

Summit 11

skills.lab Wundschuh

Im skills.lab Wundschuh können Sie aus erster Hand erfahren, wie skills.lab gemeinsam mit Vereinen Talente entwickelt. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere Systeme direkt auszuprobieren und geben Ihnen gerne einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit mit unseren Partnern. Sagen Sie uns einfach, woran Sie interessiert sind und wir vereinbaren einen Termin.

Welcome-Dinner (Montag, 14. Oktober)

Summit 17

"Sudhaus", Graz

Am 14. Oktober laden wir Sie zu einem exklusiven Welcome Dinner in das Resturant "Sudhaus" von Anton Paar ein. Die Küche bietet traditionelle Gerichte und raffinierte Leckerbissen, saisonale Schmankerl und vegetarische Köstlichkeiten. Die daraus entstehenden geschmackvollen Kreationen passen perfekt zum handgebrauten Bier aus der eigenen Brauerei und lassen Genießerherzen höher schlagen.

Ein Abend in den Weinbergen (Dienstag, 15. Oktober)

Summit 18

"Kogel 3", Leibnitz

Das Restaurant "Kogel 3" befindet sich in ruhiger Lage am Kogelberg inmitten idyllischer Weinberge. Die raffinierte, traditionelle Küche mit modernem Touch weiß immer wieder zu begeistern. Nach dem ersten Summit-Tag am 15. Oktober laden wir Sie zu einem gemeinsamen Abendessen ein, bei dem Sie den Tag Revue passieren lassen und sich mit den anderen Teilnehmern in malerischer Umgebung austauschen können.
FAQ
Wie bekomme ich ein Ticket für den Summit?
Der Talent Development Summit ist eine Veranstaltung, zu der nur geladene Gäste zugelassen sind. Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung.
Wie viel kostet die Teilnahme am Talent Development Summit?
Die Teilnahme erfolgt auf Einladung nach Anfrage über das Ticketformular. Die Kosten für Anreise und Unterkunft sind vom Teilnehmer selbst zu tragen. Wir sind Ihnen gerne bei der Suche nach geeigneten Reisemöglichkeiten behilflich und können Ihnen auch ein vergünstigtes Hotelangebot zukommen lassen.
Wo findet der Summit statt?
Der Summit findet vom 14. bis 16. Oktober in Graz, Österreich, statt. Die Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen finden im Anton-Paar Technologiezentrum statt, und es gibt auch Nebenveranstaltungen, für die ein Bustransfer für alle Teilnehmer vorgesehen ist.
In welcher Sprache wird der Summit abgehalten?
Die Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen des Talent Development Summits werden ausschließlich auf Englisch gehalten.
Wie kann ich am besten an- und abreisen?
Den Flughafen Graz erreichen Sie über Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, München, Wien und Zürich, der nur zehn Autominuten vom Anton Paar Technologiezentrum entfernt ist. Auch der Grazer Hauptbahnhof ist nur 15 Autominuten vom Veranstaltungsort entfernt. Die Adresse des Veranstaltungsortes lautet Anton-Paar-Straße 20, 8054 Graz. Wenn Sie sich für unser Hotelangebot entscheiden, können Sie das Anton Paar Technologiezentrum vom Hotel aus bequem zu Fuß erreichen.
Wo bekomme ich Informationen über Unterkünfte in Graz?
Im Ticket-Anfrageformular können Sie wählen, ob Sie Informationen über Unterkünfte erhalten möchten oder nicht. Wenn Sie Ja wählen, senden wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zu.
Wo kann ich das gesamte Summit-Programm finden?
Das Programm des Summits und der genaue Zeitplan werden in den kommenden Wochen laufend aktualisiert und auf dieser Seite veröffentlicht.
Kann ich beim Summit als Speaker auftreten oder an einer Podiumsdiskussion teilnehmen?
Wenn Sie als Speaker auftreten oder an einer Podiumsdiskussion teilnehmen möchten, senden Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage an [email protected].
Wie sieht es mit Speisen und Getränken vor Ort aus?
Alle Teilnehmer werden während der gesamten Veranstaltung mit Essen und Getränken versorgt. Am 14. Oktober gibt es ein Welcome Dinner im "Sudhaus" Restaurant direkt neben dem Anton Paar Technologiezentrum. Am 15. Oktober laden wir Sie außerdem zu einem exklusiven Abend in den südsteirischen Weinbergen ein.
Wie lange kann ich mich für den Summit anmelden?
Sie können sich für den Gipfel bis zum 22. September registrieren. Füllen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular aus und wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

Jetzt für das Event registrieren

Summit request-Deutsch
*
1 Teilnehmer

Durch das Absenden der Anfrage stimmen Sie zu, dass skills.lab Ihre Daten zum Zwecke einer raschen und zufriedenstellenden Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens sowie zur Kontaktaufnahme verarbeitet. Weiterführende Information finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wenn Sie Fragen zum Talent Development Summit haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected].