newsletter.success.headline
newsletter.success.text
cancel booking
loading... X Player Players Unit Units
loading...

All trainings suspended
at skills.lab

Due to the current restrictions set by the Federal Government, all trainings and camps at skills.lab are temporarily suspended. Therefore, we had to cancel all booked trainings. Please follow our social media channels and website for further information about when the trainings and camps will resume. In the meantime: Stay home and stay safe! Your skills.lab team

Lech Poznań & skills.lab

KKS Lech Poznań - Image of an academy player during a crossing exercise
Seven-time Polish champion Lech Poznań has the best youth academy in the country. In order to further expand this supremacy, the club is relying on the many advantages of the skills.lab Arena.
At a glance
The Academy talents of the club have been working in the club's own assessment and training system since December 2021.

Customer

KKS Lech Poznań

Location

KKS Lech Poznań Youth Academy, Wronki

Training system

skills.lab Arena

Open since

December 2021

On the trail of Robert Lewandowski

Perfect technical skills and the absolute will to give everything for the club - these are just two criteria in the requirements profile that the "Railwaymen" from Poznań set for their own talents in the youth academy. In order to continue developing the best players, nothing is left to chance in training.
Assessment-based training & scouting in Wronki
„With the skills.lab Arena we have a great training system to offer the perfect development process to our players.“
Michał Kokotek, Head of Operations KKS Lech Poznań Youth Academy

Assessment of Skills

Lech Poznań relies on a combination of objective performance data and the best coaches in the development of its talents to ensure that as many players as possible make the leap to the first team. Regular assessments in the skills.lab Arena create the basis for objective player evaluations and targeted individual training.

Detailed player profile

The skills.lab Arena's measuring technology enables the academy's coaches to create a detailed profile of each player's technical capabilities. Individual strengths and weaknesses as well as the player's development are graphically displayed and transparent comparisons between players are made possible. The club is building a consistent and transparent database for all teams of the academy to improve the transition to the first team.

Scouting talent based on data

The collected and evaluated data from the assessments serve the club as an ideal basis for scouting new talent. Potential new additions to the youth academy are compared objectively with the existing squad, enabling even better transfer decisions to be made.

Train players individually

In addition to the assessments, the young talents train regularly in the skills.lab Arena to specifically improve their technical skills. The high repetition frequency, with up to 350 balls played in 60 minutes, is the ideal basis for measurably developing the passing, finishing, dribbling and overview skills of a player.
Get in contact
Are you interested in the many benefits that a skills.lab Arena can offer to your club or training center? We will be happy to answer your questions.

newsletter.success.headline
newsletter.success.text
Buchung abbrechen
wird geladen... X Spieler Spieler Einheit Einheiten
loading...

Ausgesetzter Trainingsbetrieb
im skills.lab

Aufgrund der aktuellen Einschränkungen rund um die Verbreitung des Corona-Virus ist auch der Trainingsbetrieb im skills.lab eingestellt. Alle vereinbarten Trainings mussten daher leider abgesagt werden. Auf unserer Website sowie auf unseren Social Media Kanälen halten wir euch auf dem Laufenden, wann der Trainingsbetrieb wieder aufgenommen wird. In der Zwischenzeit: Bleibt zu Hause und bleibt gesund! Euer skills.lab Team

Lech Poznań & skills.lab

Kunden | KKS Lech Poznań
Der siebenfache polnische Meister Lech Poznań verfügt über die beste Nachwuchsakademie im Land. Um diese Vormachtstellung weiter auszubauen, setzt der Klub auf die Vorteile der skills.lab Arena.
Auf einen Blick
Seit Dezember 2021 arbeiten die Talente der Lech Akademie täglich im vereinseigenen Assessment- und Trainingssystem.

Auftraggeber

KKS Lech Poznań

Location

KKS Lech Poznań Youth Academy, Wronki

Trainingssystem

skills.lab Arena

Inbetriebnahme

Dezember 2021

Auf den Spuren von Robert Lewandowski

Technisch bestens ausgebildet und mit dem absoluten Willen, alles für den Verein zu geben – das sind nur zwei Kriterien im Anforderungsprofil, das die „Eisenbahner“ aus Poznań an die eigenen Talente der Nachwuchsakademie stellen. Um weiterhin die besten Spieler zu entwickeln, wird in der Ausbildung nichts dem Zufall überlassen.
Assessment-based Training & Scouting in Wronki
„Mit der skills.lab Arena haben wir ein großartiges Trainings­system, um unseren Spielern den perfekten Entwicklungs­prozess zu ermöglichen.“
Michał Kokotek, Head of Operations KKS Lech Poznań Youth Academy

Leistungsfähigkeit messen

Damit möglichst viele Spieler den Sprung in die erste Mannschaft schaffen, setzt Lech Poznań in der Entwicklung seiner Talente auf eine Kombination aus objektiver Leistungsdaten und den besten Nachwuchstrainern. Mit regelmäßigen Assessments in der skills.lab Arena wird die Grundlage für objektive Spielerbewertungen und gezieltes Individualtraining geschaffen.

Detailliertes Spielerprofil

Die Messtechnologie der skills.lab Arena ermöglicht den Coaches der Akademie, für jeden Spieler ein detailliertes Profil seiner technischen Leistungsfähigkeit zu erstellen. Individuelle Stärken und Schwächen sowie die Entwicklung des Spielers werden grafisch dargestellt und transparente Vergleiche zwischen den Spielern ermöglicht.

Talente datenbasiert scouten

Die gesammelten und ausgewerteten Daten aus den Assessments dienen dem Verein als ideale Grundlage für das Scouting neuer Talente. Potentielle Neuzugänge der Nachwuchsakademie werden objektiv mit dem bestehenden Kader verglichen, wodurch noch bessere Transferentscheidungen getroffen werden können.

Spieler individuell trainieren

Zusätzlich zu den Assessments trainieren die Nachwuchstalente regelmäßig in der skills.lab Arena um ihre technischen Fähigkeiten gezielt zu verbessern. Die hohe Wiederholungshäufigkeit, mit bis zu 350 gespielten Bällen in 60 Minuten, ist die ideale Grundlage um Passspiel, Torschuss, Dribbling und Übersicht messbar weiterzuentwickeln.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Sie interessieren sich für die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die eine skills.lab Arena für Ihren Verein oder Ihr Trainingszentrum bietet? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.