cancel booking
loading... X Player Players Unit Units
loading...

All trainings suspended
at skills.lab

Due to the current restrictions set by the Federal Government, all trainings and camps at skills.lab are temporarily suspended. Therefore, we had to cancel all booked trainings. Please follow our social media channels and website for further information about when the trainings and camps will resume. In the meantime: Stay home and stay safe! Your skills.lab team

FC Bayern Munich & skills.lab

Kunden | FC Bayern München
The German record champion and six-time UEFA Champions League winner relies on skills.lab's training technology in the development of its own talents at the FC Bayern Campus.
At a glance
Since December 2020, FC Bayern Munich talents have been training daily in the club's own training and assessment system.

Customer

FC Bayern Munich AG

Location

FC Bayern Campus, Munich

Training system

skills.lab Arena

Open since

September 2020

One system, numerous applications

Assessment, scouting and individual training - the skills.lab Arena is an integral part of the training concept at FC Bayern Munich. Youth team players benefit from this just as much as the adult players at FC Bayern Campus.
Take a look at the skills.lab Arena at the FC Bayern Campus
"Both in individualization and in the area of performance monitoring, skills.lab contributes to the systematic development of our players."
Hasan Salihamidžić, Board member for Sport

Objective assessment

FC Bayern Munich relies on the measurement technology of the skills.lab Arena to assess the football-specific performance parameters of its players under standardized conditions. Data scientists from the club's own innovation center then analyze and evaluate the collected data.

Data-driven scouting

The collected and evaluated data from the assessments also serves as an ideal basis for scouting new players. Potential new signings of FC Bayern Munich can be objectively compared with the club's own talent.

Targeted individual training

Based on assessment and scouting results, FC Bayern develops individual training programs for its talents. The high repetition frequency in the skills.lab Arena ensures that players can work on their finishing, passing, dribbling and cognitive skills in an efficient and measurable way.
“It offers an additional fun character for our boys based on the idea of ‘better to move yourself than Cristiano Ronaldo on the PlayStation’.”
Jochen Sauer, Director FC Bayern Campus

Recreational fun

The talents at the FC Bayern Campus can also use the skills.lab Arena in their free time. The more than 100 different exercises in five different levels ensure that training fun is also guaranteed in the long term.
Get in contact
Are you interested in the many benefits that a skills.lab Arena can offer to your club or training center? We will be happy to answer your questions.

Buchung abbrechen
wird geladen... X Spieler Spieler Einheit Einheiten
loading...

Ausgesetzter Trainingsbetrieb
im skills.lab

Aufgrund der aktuellen Einschränkungen rund um die Verbreitung des Corona-Virus ist auch der Trainingsbetrieb im skills.lab eingestellt. Alle vereinbarten Trainings mussten daher leider abgesagt werden. Auf unserer Website sowie auf unseren Social Media Kanälen halten wir euch auf dem Laufenden, wann der Trainingsbetrieb wieder aufgenommen wird. In der Zwischenzeit: Bleibt zu Hause und bleibt gesund! Euer skills.lab Team

FC Bayern München & skills.lab

FC Bayern München - Außenaufnahme des skills.lab Gebäude am FC Bayern Campus in München
„Weiter, immer weiter!“ Der deutsche Rekord­meister und sechsfache UEFA Champions League-Sieger setzt in der Entwicklung der Talente am FC Bayern Campus auf die Trainings­technologie von skills.lab.
Auf einen Blick
Seit September 2020 trainieren täglich Talente des FC Bayern München im vereinseigenen Trainings- und Assessment­system.

Auftraggeber

FC Bayern München AG

Location

FC Bayern Campus, München

Trainingssystem

skills.lab Arena

Inbetriebnahme

September 2020

Ein System, zahlreiche Anwendungen

Assessment, Scouting und Individual­training - die skills.lab Arena ist ein integraler Bestandteil des Ausbildungs­konzepts am Campus. Davon profitieren Nachwuchs­spieler genauso wie die Spieler und Spielerinnen der FC Bayern Amateure und der FC Bayern Frauen.
Tauche ein in die skills.lab Arena am FC Bayern Campus
„Sowohl in der Individualisierung als auch im Bereich der Leistungs­kontrolle trägt das skills.lab zur systematischen Entwicklung unserer Spieler bei.“
Hasan Salihamidžić, Sportvorstand

Objektives Assessment

Der FC Bayern München setzt auf die Mess­technologie der skills.lab Arena um die fußball­spezifischen Leistungs­parameter seiner Spieler und Spielerinnen unter standardisierten Bedingungen zu erfassen. Daten­wissenschaftler des vereins­eigenen Innovations­zentrums analysieren und bewerten anschließend die erhobenen Daten.

Datengetriebenes Scouting

Die gesammelten und ausgewerteten Daten aus den Assessments dienen gleichzeitig als ideale Grundlage für das Scouting neuer Spieler und Spielerinnen. Potentielle Neuzugänge des FC Bayern München können objektiv mit den eigenen Talenten im Verein verglichen werden.

Gezieltes Individualtraining

Aufbauend auf Assessment- und Scouting-Ergebnissen entwickelt der FC Bayern individuelle Trainings­programme für seine Talente. Die hohe Wiederholungs­häufigkeit in der skills.lab Arena sorgt dafür, dass Torschuss, Passspiel, Dribbling und Übersicht effizient und gezielt gefördert werden.
„Es bietet für unsere Jungs einen zusätzlichen Fun-Charakter nach dem Motto: Beweg dich lieber selbst, als Cristiano Ronaldo auf der Playstation zu bewegen.“
Jochen Sauer, Leiter FC Bayern Campus

Freizeitspaß

Die Talente am FC Bayern Campus können die skills.lab Arena auch in ihrer Freizeit nutzen. Die mehr als 100 verschiedenen Trainings­formen in jeweils fünf unterschiedlichen Levels sorgen dafür, dass der Trainings­spaß auch langfristig garantiert ist.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Sie interessieren sich für die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, die eine skills.lab Arena für Ihren Verein oder Ihr Trainingszentrum bietet? Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.